The Team

 
 

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife 

Cloef-Atrium – 66693 Mettlach-Orscholz 

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0  |  Fax +49 6865 / 18 64 81-19


Carina Becker

Regional management south

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-13

carina.becker@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Christin Erbe

Marketing

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-12

christin.erbe@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Julia Thiele

Organisation

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-11

julia.thiele@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Bianca Ewerhardy

Accounting

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-14

bianca.ewerhardy@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Susanne Petzinger 

Front Office

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0

susanne.petzinger@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Joshua Wagner

Student

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-17

joshua.wagner@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Gerhard Balle

Technician

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0


Martin Lorenz

Technician

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0


Walter Steuer

Path informant

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0


Renée Duisberg

Cashier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0


Ilona Balle

Cashier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0


Michaela Büchel-Kremer

Cashier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0


Lisa Steier

Cashier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0

 
 

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife
Cloef-Atrium
66693 Mettlach
T +49 6865/18 64 81 0 
F +49 6865/18 64 81-19

nfbmwpflpfd-srschlfd


Eine Einrichtung der

Datenschutz   Impressum   Facebook