L’équipe du sentier de cîmes

 
 

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife 

Cloef-Atrium – 66693 Mettlach-Orscholz 

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0  |  Fax +49 6865 / 18 64 81-19


Carina Becker

Direction d’entreprise

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-13

carina.becker@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Susanne Hofmann

Marketing

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-12

susanne.hofmann@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Julia Thiele

Organisation

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-11

julia.thiele@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Bianca Ewerhardy

Comptabilité

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-14

bianca.ewerhardy@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Susanne Petzinger

Front Office

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0

susanne.petzinger@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Joshua Wagner

Étudiant

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-17

joshua.wagner@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Gerhard Balle

Technicien

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-12

gerhard.balle@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Martin Lorenz

Technicien

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-12

martin.lorenz@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Rainer Reimsbach

Technicien

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-12

rainer.reimsbach@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Renée Duisberg

Caissier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0

rndsbrgbmwpflpfd-srschlfd


Ilona Balle

Caissier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0

ilona.balle@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de


Michaela Büchel-Kremer

Caissier

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife

Tel. +49 6865 / 18 64 81-0

michaela.buechel-kremer@baumwipfelpfad-saarschleife.de

 
 

Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife
Cloef-Atrium
66693 Mettlach
T +49 6865/18 64 81 0 
F +49 6865/18 64 81-19

nfbmwpflpfd-srschlfd


Eine Einrichtung der

Datenschutz   Impressum   Facebook